ballon d’or 2019 winner | ballon d’or 2019 | ballon d’or

ballon d’or 2019 winner | ballon d’or 2019 | ballon d’or: ballon d’or 2019 winner, ballon d’or 2019 Lionel Messi beat Virgil van Dijk to the Ballon d’Or to win football’s most prestigious individual prize for a record sixth time. Megan Rapinoe won the women’s award, Alisson Becker won the best goalkeeper’s Yachine Award, and Matthijs de Ligt won the best young player’s Kopa Award. Messi is the first player to win a sixth golden ball trophy, moving one ahead of Cristiano Ronaldo’s haul of five. Ronaldo, who did not attend the ceremony in Paris, ranked third behind Van Dijk, and ahead of the defender’s Liverpool teammate Sadio Mane in fourth.

ballon d’or 2019 winner

Lionel Messi

ballon d’or 2019 winner

  • Matthijs de Ligt (Kopa Trophy) – Germany
  • Megan Rapinoe (Ballon d’Or Feminin) – USA
  • Lionel Messi (Ballon d’Or) – Argentina
  • Alisson Becker (Yashine Trophy) – Brazil

Ballon d’or Logo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *