Taylor Swift: Lover | Lover

Taylor Swift – Lover | Lover: Taylor Swift (Lover), Lover is a new album of taylor swift. Lover is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on August 23, 2019, by Republic Records. As the executive producer, Swift worked with producers Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes, and Sounwave on the album.

Taylor Swift (Lover) free download

Taylor Swift “Lover” tracklist

1. I Forgot That You Existed
2. Cruel Summer
3. Lover
4. The Man
5. The Archer
6. I Think He Knows
7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
8. Paper Rings
9. Cornelia Street
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
11. London Boy
12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)
13. False God
14. You Need To Calm Down
15. Afterglow
16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)
17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
18. Daylight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *